Contact Us

Get In Touch

Acting Principal

Fiona Takos

 

Address

58 Quinliven Road Aldinga, SA 5173

Phone

08 8556 5060

Fax

08 8556 5810

Email

dl.0222.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Email

Send a Message

Staff Contact List

Leadership
Name Email
Acting Principal Fiona Takos Fiona.Takos479@schools.sa.edu.au
Acting Deputy Principal Karen Holmes Karen.Holmes425@schools.sa.edu.au
Acting Assistant Principal Tom Vincent Tom.Vincent980@schools.sa.edu.au
Numeracy Nicole Hendy Nicole.Hendy311@schools.sa.edu.au
Well Being in Meditation Sam Healy Sam.Healy337@schools.sa.edu.au
Special Education/IESP Belinda Branford belinda.branford570@schools.sa.edu.au
Teachers
Room No. Teacher’s Name Email
YE01 Alex Schulz Alexandra.Schulz823@schools.sa.edu.au
YE02 RikkiLee Amato RikkiLee.Amato702@schools.sa.edu.au
YE03 Shannon Reseigh Shannon.Reseigh63@schools.sa.edu.au
YE04 Hannah Galliford/Amelia Whyte

Hannah.Galliford649@schools.sa.edu.au

Amelia.Herschell661@schools.sa.edu.au

YE05 Kirsten Marshall/Sam Healy

Kirsten.Marshall754@schools.sa.edu.au

Sam.Healy337@schools.sa.edu.au

YE06 Elysha Rehn Elysha.Rehn156@schools.sa.edu.au
YE07 Jane Osborne Jane.Osborne154@schools.sa.edu.au
YE08 Shani DeSilva Shani.DeSilva519@schools.sa.edu.au
YE09 Karen Lehmann/Amelia Whyte

Karen.Lehmann917@schools.sa.edu.au

Amelia.Herschell661@schools.sa.edu.au 

YE10 Chez Klocke/Joanna Idzikowski

Cheryl.Klocke865@schools.sa.edu.au

Joanna.Idzikowski456@schools.sa.edu.au

YE11 Kimberly Freer Kimberly.Freer971@schools.sa.edu.au
YE12 Jess Brown Jessica.Varcin47@schools.sa.edu.au
BL31 Tom Starkey Tom.Starkey802@schools.sa.edu.au
BL34 Ali Smith/ Laura Murphy

Ali.Smith773@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura.Latz482@schools.sa.edu.au

BL35 Julie Cox

Julie.Cox436@schools.sa.edu.au

 

BL36 Jodie Meyer Jodie.Meyer176@schools.sa.edu.au
GR03(BL33) Sue Wevill Sue.Wevill864@schools.sa.edu.au
GR04(EA07) Christian Smith/ Laura Murphy

Christian.Smith276@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura.Latz482@schools.sa.edu.au

GR05(BLUE) Sarah Pilmore Sarah.Pilmore812@schools.sa.edu.au
GR06(BL32) Deb Lasscock/Kirsten Treleggan

Deb.Lasscock788@schools.sa.edu.au

Kirsten.Ifould875@schools.sa.edu.au

GR07(EA02) Ian Reed/Indira Sharma

Ian.Reed262@schools.sa.edu.au

Indira.Sharma503@schools.sa.edu.au

GR08(HALL) Mikaila Sears Mikaila.Sears256@schools.sa.edu.au
EA01 Porsche Harbin/Katie Archer

Porsche.Harbin765@schools.sa.edu.au

Kathryn.Archer816@schools.sa.edu.au

EA03 Ryan Bennett Ryan.Bennett109@schools.sa.edu.au
EA04 Sue Kopp/Mark Tuckfield

Susan.Kopp876@schools.sa.edu.au

Mark.Tuckfield896@schools.sa.edu.au

EA05 Kylie Brennan Kylie.Brennan268@schools.sa.edu.au
EA06 Molly Crean Molly.Ross243@schools.sa.edu.au
EA08 Miles Sumner/Katie Archer

Miles.Sumner75@schools.sa.edu.au

Kathryn.Archer816@schools.sa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers
Caroline Kelley Caroline.Kelley382@schools.sa.edu.au
Catherine Gray Cat.Peters676@schools.sa.edu.au
Bronwyn George Bronwyn.George1@schools.sa.edu.au
Mark Tuckfield Mark.Tuckfield896@schools.sa.edu.au
Darren Martin Darren.Martin134@schools.sa.edu.au
Max Jenkins Max.Jenkins768@schools.sa.edu.au
Tiffany Okazaki Tiffany.Okazaki30@schools.sa.edu.au
Dale Vanstone Dale.Vanstone73@schools.sa.edu.au
Belinda Branford Belinda.Branford570@schools.sa.edu.au
Sage Young Sage.Young733@schools.sa.edu.au
Indira Sharma Indira.Sharma503@schools.sa.edu.au
Kimberley Gillies On Leave

 

 

 

 

 

Feedback and Complaints

Members of the public (including parents, carers and students) can raise a concern or complaint if they think that the school or a staff member has:

  • done something wrong
  • failed to do something that should have been done
  • acted unfairly, unreasonably or disrespectfully.

Do you, your child or someone you know need help or support?

At Aldinga Beach Primary School we have a range of support available to promote and maintain student Wellbeing.

If you feel like your child could use some extra support with their mental health or wellbeing, contact Tom Vincent, the Acting Assistant Principal for Wellbeing at Aldinga on 8556 5060 or via email at tom.vincent980@schools.sa.edu.au. Tom will discuss your child’s needs with you and will work with you to create a plan to best support your child.

In addition to the support Tom can offer, Aldinga Beach Primary School has a Mental Health Social Worker provided through Horizon Counselling and Consultancy who is available to support your child and family.

Horizon’s Supports include:​

  • Individual counselling support for students
  • A family based approach to supporting children
  • Ongoing Mental Health and Wellbeing monitoring and outcome measuring
  • Parent Wellbeing support
  • Student behaviour analysis and management

If you need further support, you may be interested in the following providers:

Do you or someone in
your family need help?
Need Help? HTML tutorial