Contact Us

Get In Touch

Principal

Mel Justice

 

Address

58 Quinliven Road Aldinga, SA 5173

Phone

08 8556 5060

Fax

08 8556 5810

Email

dl.0222.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Email

Send a Message

Staff Contact List

Leadership
Name Email
Mel Justice Mel.Justice759@schools.sa.edu.au
Kristine Mott Kris.Mott840@schools.sa.edu.au
Fiona Takos Fiona.Takos479@schools.sa.edu.au
Tom Vincent Tom.Vincent980@schools.sa.edu.au
Adam Blakely Adam.Blakely744@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah Pilmore Sarah.Pilmore812@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole Hendy Nicole.Hendy311@schools.sa.edu.au
Teachers
Room No. Teacher’s Name Email
YE01 Kimberley Gillies Kimberley.Tauchnitz307@schools.sa.edu.au
YE02 Prue Gobbett & Sarah Pilmore Prudence.Gobbett524@schools.sa.edu.au
YE03 Shannon Reseigh Shannon.Reseigh63@schools.sa.edu.au
YE04 Kimberly Freer Kimberly.Freer971@schools.sa.edu.au
YE05 Ella Lonergan & Sarah Pilmore Ella.Lonergan179@schools.sa.edu.au
YE06 Amanda Deakin & Karen Lehmann Amanda.Deakin426@schools.sa.edu.au
YE07 Jane Osborne Jane.Osborne154@schools.sa.edu.au
YE08 Hannah Galliford Hannah.Galliford649@schools.sa.edu.au
YE09 Amelia Whyte Amelia.Herschell661@schools.sa.edu.au
YE10 Claire Paice Claire.Paice585@schools.sa.edu.au
YE11 Chez Klocke & Alex Schulz Cheryl.Klocke865@schools.sa.edu.au
YE12 Jess Brown Jessica.Varcin47@schools.sa.edu.au
BL31 Tom Starkey Tom.Starkey802@schools.sa.edu.au
BL32 Sam Healy Sam.Healy337@schools.sa.edu.au
BL33 Elysha Rehn Elysha.Rehn156@schools.sa.edu.au
BL34 Ali Smith & Todd Shearer Ali.Smith773@schools.sa.edu.au
BL35 Shani DeSilva Shani.DeSilva519@schools.sa.edu.au
BL36 Jodie Meyer Jodie.Meyer176@schools.sa.edu.au
WE15 MUSIC Deb Harris Deb.Harris665@schools.sa.edu.au
WE16 MUSIC Caroline Kelley Caroline.Kelley382@schools.sa.edu.au
WE17 Mikaila Sears Mikaila.Sears256@schools.sa.edu.au
WE18 Elise Rowe & Porsche Elise.Rowe258@schools.sa.edu.au
WE19 Julie Cox Julie.Cox436@schools.sa.edu.au
WE20 Deb Lasscock & Kirsten Ifould Deb.Lasscock788@schools.sa.edu.au
EA01 Christian Smith & Todd Shearer Christian.Smith276@schools.sa.edu.au
EA02 Kylie Brennan Kylie.Brennan268@schools.sa.edu.au
EA03 Sue Wevill & Emma Bishop Sue.Wevill864@schools.sa.edu.au
EA04 Ian Reed Ian.Reed262@schools.sa.edu.au
EA05 Miles Sumner Miles.Sumner75@schools.sa.edu.au
EA06 Molly Ross Molly.Ross243@schools.sa.edu.au
EA07 Taylah Sanders Taylah.Sanders709@schools.sa.edu.au
EA08 Sue Kopp & Ryan Bennett Susan.Kopp876@schools.sa.edu.au

Feedback and Complaints

Members of the public (including parents, carers and students) can raise a concern or complaint if they think that the school or a staff member has:

  • done something wrong
  • failed to do something that should have been done
  • acted unfairly, unreasonably or disrespectfully.

Do you, your child or someone you know need help or support?

At Aldinga Beach B-7 School we have a range of support available to promote and maintain student Wellbeing.

If you feel like your child could use some extra support with their mental health or wellbeing, contact Tom Vincent, the Student Wellbeing Leader at Aldinga on 8556 5060 or via email at tom.vincent980@schools.sa.edu.au. Tom will discuss your child’s needs with you and will work with you to create a plan to best support your child.

In addition to the support Tom can offer, Aldinga Beach B-7 School has a Mental Health Social Worker provided through Grow Wellbeing who is available to support your child and family.

Grow Wellbeing’s Supports include:​

  • Individual support for Students
  • Tailored group sessions
  • Ongoing Mental Health and Wellbeing monitoring and outcome measuring
  • Parent Wellbeing support and mediation Services
  • Student behaviour analysis and management

If you need further support, you may be interested in the following providers:

Do you or someone in
your family need help?
Need Help? HTML tutorial